Skip Navigation LinksMeet-our-Staff

Home > About > Meet Our Staff

Our Staff



​Name
​Title
​Contact
Father Salvatore R. Lamendola​



Pastor



slamendola@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Drew DeCrease​
​Deacon
ddecrease@dioceseofgreensburg.org
​Sr. Charlene Ozanick, CSSF
​Pastoral Associate
cozanick@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Joanne Gaul 
​Secretary
jgaul@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Karen Novello
​Financial Secretary
​knovello@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Betty Wechtenhiser
​Faith Formation Director
ewechtenhiser@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Theresa Miedel
Website Coordinator
tmiedel@dioceseofgreensburg.org